Going outside for the Dutch Lung Foundation

Zjoske Joosten

( Lid van team: ASML in step with the Dutch Lung Foundation - Longfonds )

van totaal € 70 (21%)
95 km Afgelegd
Mijn doel 70 km | Bereikt 136%
To go outside after a day of work
Bekijk alle
6,6 km
Evening walk | Monday, May 17 17-05-2021 | 13:39
5,5 km
Wednesday, May 5 05-05-2021 | 10:00
6,6 km
Evening walk | Monday, May 17 17-05-2021 | 13:39
5,5 km
Wednesday, May 5 05-05-2021 | 10:00
5,9 km
Tuesday, May 4 04-05-2021 | 10:00
4,6 km
Monday, May 3 03-05-2021 | 09:59
4,6 km
Den Helder | Friday, April 30 30-04-2021 | 14:33
5,8 km
Alkmaar | Thursday, April 29 29-04-2021 | 14:32
13,4 km
Callantsoog | Wednesday, April 28 28-04-2021 | 14:32
2,9 km
Gardening | Monday, April 26 26-04-2021 | 14:31
10,7 km
Uden | Sunday, April 25 25-04-2021 | 14:30
6 km
Deurne | Friday, April 23 23-04-2021 | 14:30
5,5 km
Another walk with the dog | Thursday, April 22 22-04-2021 | 10:12
8,5 km
A walk with the dog | Wednesday, April 21 21-04-2021 | 09:18
6,9 km
A walk with the dog | Tuesday, April 20 20-04-2021 | 09:16
8 km
Friday evening walk | Friday, April 16 16-04-2021 | 11:37
Bekijk alle
€ 5 28-04-2021 | 07:36 GGoed bezig Zjoske, het goede voorbeeld in het doen en het organiseren.
€ 10 20-04-2021 | 09:02 Go! go! go!